♥HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!♥

♥HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!♥

 

The day has come, a celebration day for our beloved mother. The special day for our mom, the women who gave us a lot of love since we’re on hers until now.

 

DO ANYTHING FOR YOUR MOM TODAY!

HUG HER!

TELL HER YOU LOVE HER!♥

KISS HER!

THANKS HER FOR ALL SHE HAS DONE TO YOU!

AND GIVE A PRESENT TO YOUR LOVELY MOM!

 

Our angel, who always give us a night kiss. We don’t know if she always think about us, do we think about her the way she think about us? Do we love her the way she love us? Do we have makes she smile more often? Do we makes our mom cry? Which is more often? Cry or smile?

We have to change all our bad habit, step by step. Try to admit everything from our mother cause as we know, it’s for our best. Try to think positive, not argue with her and pray for her. Someday, we will be on her position and then what goes around comes around. If you treat her badly, then your child will treat you more badly. But if you treat her nicely then your child will treat you more nicely.

Some of good child will have some test, then we have to give a space in our heart for a bad moment. Talk to her more often, cause good communication will grown a good relationship. Spent your time with your mom more often, if both of you in a distance then call her more often.

If your mother gone, send her a pray. Then she will know that she has grown a nice daughter/son, and she will proud that her love made her daughter/son full of love. Sometimes we think that she made it wrong, then forgive her. Cause she always forgive us before we say sorry, even when we think that it’s not our fault. We owe her for everything.

This is a special day for her, make it best ever.

You have to listen this song (I know you guys know him so well and listen to his song), I’m not a blieber (or what you call it?). I just in love with this song, cause this song ain’t about boys and girl but about parents and son. Hear the 1st version, it’s better than the acoustic version ^^

Justin Bieber – Down To Earth

I never thought that it be easy

Cause we both so distance now

And the walls are closing in on us

And we’re wondering how

 

No one has a solid answer

But just walking in the dark

And you can see the look on my face

It just tells me apart

 

So we fight (so we fight) through the hurt (through the hurt)

And we cry (and cry and cry and cry)

And we live (and we live) and we learn (and we learn)

And we try and try and try and try

 

So its up to to you and its up to me

That we meet in our middle way

On our way back down to earth

Down to earth down to earth

On our way back down to earth

 

(back down to earth – repeat)

 

Mommy you’ll always and somewhere

And daddy I live outta down

So tell me how could I ever be normal somehow

You tell me this is for the best

So tell me why am I in tears

So far away and now I just need you here

 

So we fight (so we fight) through the hurt (through the hurt)

And we cry (and cry and cry and cry)

And we live (and we live) and we learn (and we learn)

And we try and try and try and try

 

So its up to to you and its up to me

That we meet in our middle way

On our way back down to earth

Down to earth down to earth

On our way back down to earth

(back down to earth – repeat)

 

We fell so far away from where we used to be

Now we’re standing and were do we go

When there’s no road to get to your heart

Let’s start over again

 

So its up to to you and its up to me

That we meet in our middle way

On our way back down to earth

Down to earth down to earth

On our way back down to earth

 

(back down to earth – repeat)

 

I never thought that it be easy

Cause we both so distance now

And the walls are closing in on us

And we’re wondering how.

 

 

Oh ya, waktu aku nulis post ini internet ku kebetulan lagi eror. Jadi aku nulis liriknya sesuai yang aku denger aja, semoga mempet sama lirik aslinya. Maaf yaaa kalau ternyata ada yang salah, gak bermaksud apa-apa kok.

Oh ya, please correct my English. I have to practice my English more often since I’m not a high school girl anymore. Hehehe…

And actually, I cried while write this post. Hehehe.. so sensitive if it’s about mother. Lost my mother makes me weaker everytime talk about mom. Kekeke~ . I promise to you mom that you’ll be never gone from me. I love you mom, forever and always.

And thanks to Lana who sang your first husband song hahaha, Never Gone – Backstreet Boys. I Appreciate it honey, you’ll always be my little sist.

 

 

Love

Karlie & SF3SI admins

 

11 thoughts on “♥HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!♥

  1. aaaaaaaa aku juga mau nangis T~T
    i’ve lost my mother too. she’s passed away about 9 years ago.
    and for these days i really need her.
    selamat hari ibu untuk semua ibu di dunia cupcupmuahmuah /maafkan dan abaikan kegilaan saya hehe

  2. thanks mom
    you are the best mom for me,
    i’m sorry.. if i make you sad
    i’m sorry.. if i make you cry
    i’m sorry if i make you angry,
    but i still love you mom..
    thanks god , i’m proud of my mom. i hope i can happiest you as i can.
    i love you mom..

  3. aaahh mengharukan T_T aku tadi pagi baru ngasih surat ke mamah dan mamah nangis *curcol* HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY yaaa buat semua ibu di duniaaaaaaa, i love my mom ♥♥♥

  4. ummmaaaaaa……rynryn kangen…….hiks…hiks…..
    sudah 4 bulan lebih aku gak ketemu ama umma ku tersayang, tapi rasanya kayak berabad2……bener2 aku kangen banget ama umma ku….
    senyumnya….masakannya….caranya marahin aku….bener2 buat aku bakalan nangis klo ingat itu semua….
    umma, maafkanlah anak mu yang gak jelas ini karena udah bikin susah umma selama 17 tahun…dan semoga umma selalu mendapatkan apa yang umma yang inginkan dan selalu diberi kesehatan oleh Allah SWT….saranghae yeong wonhi umma…….
    dan buat umma-umma yang ada diseluruh jagad raya ini, selama hari ibu…..anakmu pasti akan melakukan yang terbaik buat umma tercinta…..anneyong….

  5. no one can reply to sacrifice your life for my,
    nothing can substitute for the care of your pain during this
    and with what I could replace all the sacrifices mother?
    This may be just one sentence which I can give, and might make mom face smile …

    always love u mom, 4ever ..
    until one day I closed my eyes I’m still always love you mom ….
    happy mothers day

  6. SELAMAT HARI IBU !!!
    sepulang sekolah, nangis gara2 besok rapotan(?) dan dengan dengerin segala nasihat mama yang bener2 men-support saya, ngebuat hari ibu ini semakin lengkap :D

  7. Aku nangis baca postingan ini T.T maafin aku umma, aku sering bikin umma nangis gara-gara kenakalan aku. Maafin aku umma, gomawo. Saranghae Yeongwonhi :* umma yang terbaik didunia ini =)

    makasi buat admin yang udah bikin postingan ini, selamat hari ibu buat semua ibu di dunia ini :]

Give Me Oxygen

