{Eng Ver.} Cyber Love = LDR [1.2]

Cyber Love = LDR
(Part 1.2)


Hi .. hi .. Long time no see me, ne? Kekee .. mianhae. I was busy with my schedule and dense. Starting from the same task replications and also reports. After I presented the work of who I adopted from a true story, entitled “Summer Love Story”, I bring again one more fanfiction based on true story. Kekeke ..

 Do not ask whose story it is, because I’ll never tell about the identity of the source for my reference. Hehe..

Once again I apologize. My flashdisk which I use to save all of my fan fiction was gone. Then its backup just for another  FF which isn’t appropriate if I posted it now. So, sorry, ne? ^^

Well now, I hope you guys like it at my new FF.

Happy reading ^ ^

Author: Ji I-el

Main Cast: Lee Taemin, Athena Efrinne (it’s Taemints time) ^ ^

Support Cast: Lee Taesun (eum.. just think that he is Taemin’s twinnie, ne? ^^), Karrie Hang

Length: Twoshot

Genre: Tragic Romance

Rating: PG-15

Summary: ‘What should I do if one day I couldn’t see his name in my computer screen anymore?’ I thought to myself as I continue to type the ranks of his poetry. – (“When at last you can survive with all of them, then all is because of your belief that there is true love) quotes: I-el

***I-el

***Mini POV***

The day was rather hot, even in the rainy season. December is not unusual for the region of Indonesia to experience heavy rain like this, right? Far from the city of Bandung which became a temporary shelter for me while I’m studying this, other cities such as Jakarta, -a city where I lived and grew up-, has experienced considerable flooding of densely populated most troublesome.

Turning back to me, in Bandung, in fact I tried to stay away from the bustle of the city of Jakarta which . Actually, I’m not really in the city of Bandung, Bandung and Jakarta has no difference for me. So, I decided to continue my study at a campus which is located slightly sidelines Bandung, precisely in Lembang.

Regarding the reason why I should go to college all the way up in Jakarta to Bandung though there are so many campus departments and colleges for nursing in there, not only because my family said it would be very easy to pursue a career overseas if I graduated from that college, but also the other reason is I want to avoid my past. I want to leave everything that I’ve ever experienced while I was in Jakarta with hope that in Bandung, I can arrange a new life and feelings that have been crushed.

And in the rain like this, I intend to open a new facebook account, actually, I’m waiting for someone from behind the screen on my cell phone.

Once I had thought that perhaps by having another facebook account, I’ll be little bit busy with chat with my new friends who are in that account. And it turns out like what I thought. Starting from the introduction about 3 months ago with a man who is two years younger than me named Taesun, I start familiarizing myself with the people who close with him in his account. Our conversations are shouted like an older sister and younger brother, it keeps my mind distracted from what I experienced before in Jakarta.

Until one day, I opened my inbox and I was surprised by the news that Taesun is sick. This is the second time I received that news, after previous, approximately 1 month after I knew about Taesun, I got the same news. And again, the circumstances that must be treated Taesun intensively because I was interfered him with Karrie –his girlfriend in cyberspace, but I think they are a nice couple-, it made me to spend my online time by talking with his twin brother, Taemin. He used Taesun’s facebook account to let me and Karrie know about Taesun. This is the second time I communicate with Taemin also. And truthly, I’m scared to talk to Taemin because of The thing that happened to Taesun is my fault.

To: Lee Taesun

Eum.. Is it Taemin? How is Taesun, now?

 

Yes I am.the doctor hasn’t tell us about his condition.

From : Lee Taesun

 

To: Lee Taesun

Mianhae.. It’s all cause of me. He was fighting with Karrie and last night, I ask him to think before decide to break with Karrie. She asked me to help her to be back again with Taesun, then as the oldest between them, I try to help them to repair their relationship. Sorry..

 

Ah it cause of that.u know?taesun can’t think too much.he’ll frustrated then he was nose bleeding.

From: Lee Taesun

 

To: Lee Taesun

Mwoya?? He was bleeding? TT.TT

Mianhae.. Mianhae..

 

I don’t need that.now he is sleeping.it’s okay.he’ll recover sooner.he just need some rest.

From: Lee Taesun

 

To: Lee Taesun

Ne.. Then, what will u do? Reading?

 

Yes.that’s ma habit.

From: Lee Taesun

 

To: Lee Taesun

Ahh~ I see ^^

Well, indeed. Taemin really love to read, in contrast to Taesun who prefer online or playing, Taemin who is a serious type of person is so infatuated with the books. And our conversation continued until Taesun was realized in the the next day. Actually, the things that I want me to tell is a story that happens after this. As I told you is a handful of roads that I went through until I got what exactly I expect to play my new facebook.

** Clouds El Moon **

At that time, roughly the end of November, and again Taesun been hospitalized. Taemin said, lately Taesun was too tired, so he needed a little care in the hospital. Honestly, until now I even do not know what the actual disease that he suffered. The first time Taesun being hospitalized since I knew him, I just knew that he had a trauma in his brain because of a fall while playing. And that time, Taemin said it was causes of him so that, his twin must be got in and out of the hospital until now.

When I opened my phone, I immediately visited my new facebook account and it turns out Taesun send a personal messages. At first he was just wanted to say hello and say that his condition is fine in the hospital, as usual, we were chatting with interspersed little tiff on the sidelines of our conversation. Yes, this life is what ultimately made me forget the past gradually of my darken love story.

Back again in our conversation, I idly asked about his sister who I called Little Angle -because until now I didn’t dare to ask about her name on that twins-, and I did not forget to ask about Taemin.

To: Lee Taesun

Cute saengi, how is Lil Angle? –that’s how i call Taesun-

And how bout ur hyung?

She is okay.then, like always hyung is date with his gf

U know?he’s gf is book,noona

From : Lee Taesun

 

Honestly, I almost died with my prone sleeping position, when reading the first line of his personal messages answer, but since I immediately read the second line, my heart can still be in its place. With a grin hide my smile because of what I imagine that how smooth Taesun’s face while typing that word lines, I replied it.

 

To: Lee Taesun

Mwo? His gf is book? Aigo~

If he has a real gf, he’ll forget bout it cause his book ^^

 

Ne,noona.His real gf will be his second gf only

From: Lee Taesun

 

To: Lee Taesun

Hahaha.. And if I be his gf, he will forget that he has me as his gf. I think, I don’t want to be his gf

I held back my laughter when answering. Honestly, Taesun is so plain, like a small baby who does not understand what he was saying. You could say spontaneously. In contrast to Taemin who is serious and I think It is rather difficult to joke with him. Then I got a reply from Taesun again. And, his reply for my messages makes me so stiff and amazed. He seems like the paranormal.
I’ll kick him if he forget u,noona

Noona,u like my hyung,right?

From: Lee Taesun

 

To: Lee Taesun

Ahh?? Ani.. Ani..

I.. I just feel interest w/ him. Ne. I like his habit, reading. That’s all.

 

Noona,u lie.u like my hyung,right?

*poke ur chin*

I’ll tell him

From: Lee Taesun

 

To: Lee Taesun

Aishh~ this boy. Ya!!!

I just feel interest w/ him, saeng. Saeng!!!

 

Jinjja??ahh noona lie to me.

From: Lee Taesun

 

To: Lee Taesun

Eum.. okay okay. I like him. So what then??

Hhh~ I know he doesn’t like me. I know that. Well, I like him since he was using ur acc and talking w/ me, cute saengie. –look down- -blush-

 

Ahahaha..noona wae u blushing like that?

From: Taesun

 

To: Lee Taesun

Aniya..

Well, what do u think? Does he like my personality?

 

Eum..i think so noona ^^

From: Lee Taesun

By looked at that answer, I feel like flying right away, “is it right that Taemin likes me?” Is how in my mind. But then I realized, “Ahh maybe he liked me as a noona, just as Taesun liking to me.” I said again, then smiling.

** Clouds El Moon **

The next day, I viewed the Taesun’s status which reads:
Please add my hyung
He is a newbie in here ^ ^

He promoted Taemin’s facebook account and did not forget to post the links of Taemin’s account. I was in shock but very excited. It looked like to welcome the first child birth. After saw Taesun’s status, I immediately turned to Taemin’s account and add him as a friend. Then, I saw the first status post reads:

I Make a deal w / my twin to the make this acc.he That said he’ll buy me some books if I Make a facebook acc

“Gosh!” I patted my own forehead after read it. This must be caused Taesun. Actually, what kind of agreements they make up, Taemin -known one is not interested in social networks like facebook is-, at the end more, willing to join with millions of facebook users around the world?!

Soon, I type a messages that I sent to Taesun.

To: Lee Taesun

What the?! U asked Taemin to make a facebook acc?

 

Ne,noona.well, have u add him?

From: Taesun

 

To: Lee Taesun

Ne ne ne… I already have add him. Then, what?

 

Then,now u have to talk w/ him ^^

From: Lee Taesun

 

“Hhh .. all right. I think it would not wrong if I had a chat with him. However, I hold more fascination for him.” I said as I pulled my lips up to my lower jaw Valentine. I also began to talk from personal messages because I knew it would not be possible if he greeted me first. But, for some reason it was very awkward.

To: Taemin

Taemin..

Welcome to FB, ne? ^^

 

Ne..

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Umm..

 

What?

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Keke.. ani

 

Okay

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Aishh~

What?

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Ani~ forget it   

 

Fine

From: Taemin

Finally I was frustrated. Why all of a sudden it is difficult to talk to him? In fact, some time ago I still can talk to him, even very smoothly. “Aishh why I became so nervous and could not control around me?” I thought again as he pounded my head. Finally, I resigned and mengrim inbox on Taesun because I see his name is still emblazoned on the chat list.
To: Taesun

Saengie, I think I’ll give up. It’s so hard to talk w/ him. He seems so cold to me. Then, u see that? He already has so many yeoja chingu on his wall. I’ll not get him..

 

Ya!!what u say?if u give up,I don’t want to talk w/ u anymore.

From: Taesun

 

To: Taesun

But, Taesun. Understand me.. There r so many yeoja whose interest w/ him. I can’t get closer to him.

 

If u don’t talk w/ him now,I’ll never talk to u anymore!!arra?

From: Taesun

 

            “Aishh .. this child. What does he want? Why does he force me like that? Is probably the reason why Taemin create a facebook account causes of my existence?” I said a little whisper. “Ahh Thena you are Babo! You are too confidence!” I said half-shout, so yesterday afternoon I almost to awake my roommates. Okay, I better look embarrassing and aggressive in front of Taemin, than I lose Taesun, which is around 4 months I considered him like my own little brother.
To: Taemin

Eung.. Taemin-ah, Taesun will get mad to me if  I don’t talk w/ u. But, I dunno what I’m gonna talk to u:/

 

Then,i will tell him to don’t mad to u

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Ahh, ani. Ani.

I wanna talk w/ u. Eum.. Why do  u make this acc?

 

Well,just make a deal w/ Taesun

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Ahh~ I think there is another reason.

 

Maybe

From: Taemin

To: Taemin

Maybe?? May I know bout that other reason?

 

Why should u know?

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Ehh? Eum.. It’s okay if u don’t allow me to know.

 

Okay

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Aishh~ so hard to talk w/ u

 

Really?

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Ne, I’m confused how to be close w/ u

 

Umm sorry

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Sorry for what? This is not ur fault.Me.. I dunno what should I do in front of the boy who i..

 

Who you love?

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Not wrong. But, actually the answer is “The boy who I’m waiting for since I know him.”

Umm.. I think u’ll never make a facebook acc. Taesun said that u r not interest w/ this

 

He is right.but,now I think that it’ll be interest to make a facebook acc.

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Ahhh~ i’m happy that i can talk w/ u from ur acc. But, when i see that in ur wall there r so many girls, i prefer that u don’t make this acc. So that, i’ll be the one who can talk w/ u privately.

 

If u want to

I’ll talk w/ u

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Not just talk..

 

So, what else?

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Just think by urself

 

What do u want?

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

I’m a girl. I’ll not tell u.

 

U want have a relationship w/ me?

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Ne.. –look down-

 

Really?

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

U doubt? Okay if u don’t trust me #gonna cry

 

I trust to you

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

So, what I must to do?

 

What?

You must be my girl

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Umm.. Ne

 

Accept my relationship request

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

I did it. I’m happy ^^

 

That’s sound good to see you happy

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Ahhh~ too much happiness ^^

 

Just take care of you.i heard that you was sick

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Ahh? Ani. I’m not sick

 

Don’t need to lie to me

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Aniya. I’m okay.

Taemin?

Do u get mad to me??

Okay okay. I’m sick. But, don’t worry. I’m okay. Trust me J

 

If you don’t want to trust me

 how can I protect you

From: Taemin

 

To: Taemin

Ne.. Ne.. I’m sick. So, now u can protect me

 

Okay,please don’t hide anything from me.
Because i like truth
now,take your medicine and take your dinner.

From: Taemin

And shortly after that, I see his status on the wall reads like this:
My mission in here is to the make her happy.

** Clouds El Moon **

Which woman will not feel the happiness when she becomes an excuse for a man who she loved to attend and be around her? And, that’s the kind of happiness that I felt to this day, exactly one day after the crucial moment it happened.

But, the actual the thing that is in my mind is our age within 2 years. Not Taemin who were older than me, but the opposite. Taemin had asked about it yesterday before we offline to do our own activity and I’d say that I never concerned about age, who is older and anyone younger. But, still, this would be my thought whenever. What would happen if in the future, if we eventually undergo this relationship is more serious and there is a mind to marry? Surely this is what will become a stumbling block for us to be together.

“Aishh .. What the hell are you thinking, Mini? Go with it once it is. Let it all flow.” I said that with pulling my breath and exhale deeply to make myself feel relax.

But, surely, I expect more to this relationship. Even now I do not know what Taemin looks like and apparently, I could feel the extra attention he gave to me. Plus, it turns out that I’m his first girlfriend, which women would not have a dream when one day she will be able to get a husband who only has your name in his heart for the first and last even?

** Clouds El Moon **

Well, how? How?

Have u feel interest w/ my fanfiction this time?

Hopefully, this wrote make you all so curious ^ ^

Well, yes thanks for reading already. This FF is only 2 parts anyway, but there will a bonus part which divided to 2 side again. Hehehe ..

Why do I say so?

Later, you will know it by urself ^ ^

Oh yes, do not forget to give me a comment. Because comments like oxygen and the way

you communicate with the author.

Then, let me ask ur forgiveness for me for my hand writing. Kekeke… I’m not good to make a story w/ English, so that. Mianhae if there r so many mistake inside, ne??

Ppyong! ^ ^

©2011 SF3SI, Ji I-El.

This post/FF has written by Iza, and has claim by her signature

This FF/post has claim to be ours. Please keep read our blog, comment, vote and support us ^.^

Don’t forget to :

  • Open FAQ page for ask something.
  • Open GUESTBOOK for new reader
  • Open Join Us page to know how to send your FF
  • Vote us please, our rating going down on SHINee toplist, so please vote us ^.^
  • For new reader, please join page Talk Talk Talk
  • Open page LIBRARY if you miss some FF

8 thoughts on “{Eng Ver.} Cyber Love = LDR [1.2]

  1. Yeahhh,, its FF make me awasome,, I’am try so hard to Understain the main Story ( its own mistake because I don’t have interest with engslish Learning in my school late,hehe),, and finally I can do it,,kekeke

    Good job,,, this FF can make me to Learn Englis study again,,

    1. Jinjja??
      Thanks a lot. I’m happy that i can help u to study
      Actually, i make this version cause my friend who live in USA and Japan wanna read it so that, i make english version ^^

      Thanks for ur comment, ne?
      Gomawo -bow-

    1. Ya!!! Karrie..
      I’m older than u, why do u call my name only, heo??
      Jinjja…
      Axel only who can call me El..
      Aigo, this kid ^^

  2. based on true story ? yeah~ i can feel that😀
    i aLways Love Eng Fanfict, im not reaLLy good in Eng so i still learning ^^
    your FF is so romantic and easy to understand🙂
    great job ^^d

    1. Jinjjayo??
      Kekeke…
      Ne, cause it’s based on true story, it’ll be easy to understanding.. Kekeke.. End feel easy to imagine the story also ^^
      Thanks for ur comment ^^
      -bow-

Give Me Oxygen

